News Photo
SAU Bees - Mon, Dec. 19, 2016

A total of 29 St. Ambrose student-athletes from five fall sports were named 2016 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes.

To be eligible, candidates must have achieved junior academic status and maintained a minimum 3.50 cumulative GPA.

St. Ambrose was fourth among all football programs with nine Scholar-Athletes.

Women's Cross Country - NAIA release
Ann Froeschle
Abby Hammer
Taylor Hills
Katie Nelson
Ashlyn Rulis
Nicole Woodall

Football - NAIA release
Max Brozovich
Fred Kassal
Luke LeMay
Joe Marconi
Mitch Negangard
Kodie Olshefsky
Jake Platt
Patrick Smith
Michael Stinnett

Men's Soccer - NAIA release
Ryan Drechsler
Ross Hendry
Gregor Stevenson

Women's Soccer - NAIA release
Kayla Anderson
Jordan Eisenberg
Shannon Milazzo
Kaitlin Schmidt
Mary Tadda
Kaelin Trippe

Women's Volleyball - NAIA release
Marissa Boyer
Liz Heidenrich
Emily Hermiston
Baylee Panfil
Jessica Thomas