News Photo
Football - Wed, Dec. 7, 2016

MSFA Midwest League Awards

St. Ambrose University had 20 players named to the MSFA academic all-conference team.

To be eligible, students must be sophomores or older with a minimum 3.20 cumulative grade point average.

The 20 Bees named to the academic all-conference team were: Drew Beale, Austin Benckendorf, Zac Benckendorf, Lucas Boraas, Cameron Brach, Max Brozovich, Sabastian Champlin, Fred Kassal, Luke LeMay, Joe Marconi, Sam McGuire, Mitch Negangard, Kodie Olshefsky, Jake Platt, John Rehfeld, Sam Ryan, Ben Siverly, Patrick Smith, Michael Stinnett and Drew Volrath.

A total of 189 football players from the 13 member schools of the MSFA were recognized.