News Photo
SAU Bees - Wed, May 31, 2017

A total of 24 St. Ambrose student-athletes from 10 spring sports were named 2017 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes.

To be eligible, candidates must have achieved junior academic status and maintained a minimum 3.50 cumulative GPA.

Baseball - NAIA release
Drew Amador

Men's Golf - NAIA release
Devin Hartman
Andrew Marcum
Alex Pohlmann

Women's Golf - NAIA release
Mackenzie Clawson

Men's Lacrosse - NAIA release
Justin Johnson

Softball - NAIA release
Anna Boffeli
Julie Trellicoso

Men's Tennis - NAIA release
Colin Stiefer

Women's Tennis - NAIA release
Griffin Rasche

Men's Track & Field - NAIA release
Alex Bala
Nick Scobee
Matt Svoboda

Women's Track & Field - NAIA release
Shelby Carlson
Brandi Hosford
Sarah Lampe
Chelsea Munday
Katie Nelson
Mary Perez
Ashlyn Rulis
Molly Jo Smith
Nicole Woodall

Men's Volleyball - NAIA release
Riley Anderson
Eric Zacher