Eric Littig
Eric Littig Image
Position: Head Coach
Years Coached: 4th Season
Phone: 563-333-6305

Eric Littig was announced as the St. Ambrose University women's bowling coach in August of 2014. He had taken the reins of the men's program in September of 2013.

With 25 years of experience, Littig is one of the most recognizable coaches in the Midwest. A member of the Davenport Bowling Association, Moline-East Moline Bowling Association and Tri-City Classic League Bowling Halls of Fame, Littig was named the Greater Davenport Bowling Association Coach of the Year in 2009.

He has privately coached more than 50 top-level high school, college and scholarship competitors, and has spent time coaching at both Davenport West and Davenport Central High Schools.

A two-time regional touring player with the Professional Bowlers Association, Littig has competed in 11 National Bowling Championship tournaments and more than two dozen professional tournaments. He has rolled 18 career 300 games.

Littig currently serves as the Tournament Director of the Greater Iowa Scholarship Bowling Tour.

"As a Quad City native, and someone who has lived in the Quad Cities my entire life, it is truly an honor to be involved with the premiere University in the Quad Cities. I am truly grateful for this opportunity," Littig said.

"I've been bowling since I was 14, and coaching is my true passion in life. I look forward to the opportunities and challenges that coaching here at St. Ambrose will bring. The bowling cornerstones have already been laid here at St Ambrose. I believe I can help our program succeed, and climb into the upper ranks as a major force in collegiate competition. I am hoping to educate our bowlers, expand their knowledge about the game, and inspire each bowler to purse and achieve their dreams."

2017-18 Women's Bowling Roster
Roster for 2017-18 Women's Bowling Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Sonya AddisonJR Tinley Park, Ill.Tinley Park
Brittany BreedloveSO Montgomery, Ill.Oswego
Kayla CorySR Des Moines, IowaValley
Kayla CrawfordJR Silvis, Ill.United Township
Haley DouglasSO Montgomery, Ill.Oswego
Kayla EwingJR Rockford, Ill.Rockford Hononegah
Sarah HeffronJR Plainfield, Ill.Joliet West
Maddie HumphreySO Newton, IowaNewton
Hannah JarosFR Yorkville, Ill.Yorkville
Kaitlyn KeithSO Bloomingdale, Ill.Lake Park
Michaela KellyJR Bettendorf, IowaBettendorf
Natalie KoprowitzFR Girard, Ill.North Mac
Brooke LodgeSR Moline, Ill.Moline
Emily MackFR Moline, Ill.Moline
Jackie PetersJR Elk Grove Village, Ill.Elk Grove
Miranda RodriguezJR Loves Park, Ill.Boylan Catholic
Hayley RyanSR Piqua, OhioPiqua
Abigail ScheideckerFR Mount Morris, Ill.Mount Morris
Alyson ScheideckerFR Mount Morris, Ill.Mount Morris
Amber SchweigerFR Greenfield, Wis.Whitnall
Alison SeibelSR Camanche, IowaCamanche
Jamie SexauerSR New Lenox, Ill.Lincoln-Way Central
Bre SmithSO Marion, IowaMarion
Gillian SuttonFR LaMoille, Ill.Mendota
Christin SwankFR Muscatine, IowaMuscatine
Eric Littig Image
Head Coach
4th season
Craig Crawford Image
Assistant Coach
4th season
Jeff Griebel Image
Assistant Coach
9th season